Community Lotto

Lotto Draw for 9/10/2012

Congratulations to Vera Murphy who was
the winner of this weeks Jackpot of

The numbers drawn were


We also had two match 3 winners who received €150
Next week’s jackpot will stand at €3,300 and the next draw will take
place in Rathangan Parish Hall on 16th October 2012 at 8.30
The match three winners were:




Bates Family
Ann Neville Cleariestown Community Council
Joseph Sinnott Joe Sinnott St Annes Athletic Club

More Articles...

Page 138 of 204

<< Start < Prev 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 Next > End >>

Rathangan Hall / Cleariestown Community Centre

Groups Involved

Nine groups participate in the Community Lotto. They are:
St Anne's Ladies Football Club
St Anne's GAA Club
Fastnet Rovers F.C.
St Anne's Athletic Club
St Fintans GAA Club
Our Lady's Island GAA Club
Rathangan N.S Parents Assoc.
Rathangan Parish Church Development Fund
Cleariestown Community Council

Thank You

We would like to thank all the voluteers who give of their time so generously every Tuesday night.  Without you the lotto draw would not take place.